Scientist Engineer Staff

Name: Dr. A.K. Patra
Designation: Director
Group:
Email ID: director@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500502
Name: Dr. T.V.C. Sarma
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SG
Group: Advanced Technology Laboratory
Email ID: tvcsarma@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500620
Name: Mr. K. Vasudevan
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: CMD
Email ID: kvasudevan@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500610
Name: Dr. Y. Bhavani Kumar
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: Project Leader, Lidar Projects
Email ID: ypbk@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500630
Name: Dr. K. Raghunath
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: ASDG
Email ID: kraghunath@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500550
Name: Dr. T. Narayana Rao
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: CCSG
Email ID: tnrao@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500560
Name: Dr. M. Venkat Ratnam
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: ARTG
Email ID: vratnam@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500540
Name: Mr. Manas Ranjan Padhy
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: CDMG
Email ID: manas@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500600
Name: Dr. T.K. Ramkumar
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: ASDG
Email ID: tkram@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500551
Name: Dr. S. Sridharan
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: ASDG
Email ID: SuSridharan@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500552
Name: Mr. M. Durga Rao
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: RADG
Email ID: mdrao@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500580
Name: Dr. Nirvikar Dashora
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SF
Group: ISPG
Email ID: ndashora@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500571
Name: Dr. T. Rajendra Prasad
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: RADG
Email ID: trp1910@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500581
Name: Ms. P. Yasoda
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: RADG
Email ID: pyasoda@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500582
Name: Dr. Amit Parashuram Kesarkar
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: WCRG
Email ID: amit@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500590
Name: Ms. P. Parvathi
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: RADG
Email ID: pparvathi@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500583
Name: Mr. Jayant Chouragade
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: Advanced Technology Laboratory
Email ID: jayant@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500621
Name: Mr. P. Raviprasad
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: CMD
Email ID: raviprasad@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500611
Name: Dr. V. Ravikiran
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: ARTG
Email ID: ravikiranv@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500541
Name: Ms. Jyoti Narayan Bhate
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SE
Group: WCRG
Email ID: jyoti@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500591
Name: Mr. P. Kamaraj
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SD
Group: RADG
Email ID: kamaja@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500584
Name: Dr. A.K.M. Nair
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SD
Group: CCSG
Email ID: akmnair@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500563
Name: Dr. Vikas Singh
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SD
Group: WCRG
Email ID: vikas@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500592
Name: Dr. Narukull Venkateswara Rao
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SD
Group: ISPG
Email ID: nvrao@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500572
Name: Dr. Chaithanya D Jain
Designation: Scientist/Engineer - SD
Group: ARTG
Email ID: chaithanya.jain@narl.gov.in
Phone: (91) 877 2500542
FirstPrevNextLast Open or close the drop-down window

SciTechAssistantStaff

The power and simplicity of server-side Devexpress WebForms Controls, combined with the client-side responsiveness and render code clarity of Bootstrap framework, bringing you the best of two worlds.

Administrative Staff


The power and simplicity of server-side Devexpress WebForms Controls, combined with the client-side responsiveness and render code clarity of Bootstrap framework, bringing you the best of two worlds.





© 2018 - DevExpress ASP.NET project copyright


© 2018 - DevExpress ASP.NET project copyright


© 2018 - DevExpress ASP.NET project copyright